Kontakt

 

   
Firma Zarząd Księgowość

 

InstalPlast Łask sp. z o.o.  sp.k.

 

ul. Żeromskiego 66
98-100 Łask
tel. +48 43 675 80 86

 

poczta@instalplast.pl

 

 

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

 

management@instalplast.pl

 

 

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 101

 

ksiegowosc@instalplast.pl

 

 

 

Produkcja Logistyka Kadry

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 219

produkcja@instalplast.pl

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 216

tel. kom. 601 623 817

logistyka@instalplast.pl

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 217

kadry@instalplast.pl

     

Sprzedaż


 

Krzysztof Korbiński
Dyrektor

tel. +48 (43) 675 80 86 wew. 211
tel. kom. 663 306 206

krzysztof.korbinski@instalplast.pl


Piotr Wróbel

( E, Z, G )

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.204

tel. kom.668 126 026

piotr.wrobel@instalplast.pl

 

Katarzyna Łoboda

( D, O, S, T, K, R, P, C, F )

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.201

tel. kom. 691 603 600

katarzyna.loboda@instalplast.pl

Regiony

Renata Robak

(FAKTURY)

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.207

renata.robak@instalplast.pl

 

Edyta Gamoń

( N, B, W, L )

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.202

edyta.gamon@instalplast.pl

 



Przedstawiciele Handlowi


 

Region Zachodni
( Z, G, F, P, C )

Region Południowy
( D, O, S, T, K, R )
Region Wschodni
( N, B, W, L )

Krzysztof Kwaśny

tel. kom. 609 505 805

krzysztof.kwasny@instalplast.pl

Mariusz Mochol

tel. kom. 603 400 279

mariusz.mochol@instalplast.pl

Dawid Bryl

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 212

tel. kom. 601 199 799

dawid.bryl@instalplast.pl


 
 

Eksport


 

Monika Pazura (RU)

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.203

tel. kom.668 314 107

monika.pazura@instalplast.pl

Piotr Wróbel (EN)

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew.204

tel. kom.668 126 026

piotr.wrobel@instalplast.pl

Dawid Bryl (EN)

tel. +48 43 675 80 86

wew. 212

tel. kom. 601 199 799

dawid.bryl@instalplast.pl